By continuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of cookies to allow you to follow your navigation, to recognize you during your next visit and to secure your connection.
To learn more and set cookies, click HERE.
close

Mini labo x Charlie & June

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • 31,67 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A bouquet designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    31,67 €
    Online only
    In Stock
  • 31,67 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A bouquet designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    31,67 €
    Online only
    In Stock
  • 10,00 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A flower designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    10,00 €
    Online only
    In Stock
  • 10,00 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A flower designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    10,00 €
    Online only
    In Stock
  • 10,00 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A flower designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    10,00 €
    Online only
    In Stock
  • 10,00 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A branch designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    10,00 €
    Online only
    In Stock
  • 13,33 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A branch designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    13,33 €
    Online only
    In Stock
  • 13,33 € In Stock

    Mini labo + Charlie & June A branch designed by Mini Labo and made by Julie with talent, colors... and knitting! To illustrate your walls with softness and poetry.Made entirely by hand in France. Made of wire and knitwear wool.It is recommended to use small nails or pins with transparent tips to install the elements.

    13,33 €
    Online only
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour permettre de suivre votre navigation, vous reconnaitre lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion.
Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies, cliquez ICI.
J'accepte

Mini labo x Charlie & June

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • 31,67 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Un bouquet dessiné par Mini labo et réalisé par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    31,67 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
  • 31,67 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Un bouquet dessiné par Mini labo et réalisé par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    31,67 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
  • 10,00 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Une Fleur dessinée par Mini labo et réalisée par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    10,00 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
  • 10,00 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Une Fleur dessinée par Mini labo et réalisée par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    10,00 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
  • 10,00 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Une Fleur dessinée par Mini labo et réalisée par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    10,00 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
  • 10,00 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Une branche dessiné par Mini labo et réalisé par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    10,00 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
  • 13,33 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Une branche dessiné par Mini labo et réalisé par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    13,33 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
  • 13,33 € Disponible

    Mini labo + Charlie & June Une branche dessiné par Mini labo et réalisé par Julie avec talent, couleurs… et tricotin !  Pour illustrer vos murs avec douceur et poésie.Réalisé entièrement à la main en France. En fil de fer et laine au tricotin. Il est préconisé d'utiliser des petits clous ou des punaises à embouts transparents pour installer les éléments.

    13,33 €
    Exclu web !
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.